Saturday, January 31, 2009

The New Members of the National Football Fall of Fame

America, the National Football Fall of Fame has some new members for 2009.

They include standouts on defense, Bruce Smith and fomer Raven Rod Woodson who were elected on their first try, while former commissioner Paul Tagliabue was denied for the third straight year.

Also picked Saturday were longtime Bills owner Ralph Wilson; the late Derrick Thomas, former Vikings guard Randall McDaniel; and former Cowboys star Bob Hayes. The inductions will take place on Aug. 8 in Canton, Ohio; meanwhile, let's all respect these great men who are now immortals in the game.

>>> Read More

No comments:

Proud Partner: Ticket Network

We have top views at Orioles, games, plus a loaded NFL, schedule. Check these tix to Dallas Cowboys, Pittsburgh Steelers, Atlanta Falcons, New England Patriots and Denver Broncos.

Proud Partner - Crisp Ads

CrispAds Blog Ads