Thursday, May 17, 2007

'The Hits Keep Coming', Episode Ten Recap

Bloggers Ian of Sox & Dawgs and Jason of My Baseball Bias and I produce an hour long baseball show every week called, “The Hits Keep Coming” on Blog Talk Radio.

Every Wednesday at 7PM Eastern Time (6PM Central/ 5PM Mountain/ 4PM Western/Pacific) we chat, analyze and comment about the world of Major League Baseball.

During the last episode, JD from Sport Tech Matter joined us, and as usual, we talked about the latest and greatest news going on in baseball.

Show Topics:

  • Dice-K’s First Complete Game, the Surging Red Sox
  • More Bonds: Brother Angry over Aaron Snub
  • The Jays and their injuries…
  • The World Series to Start Mid-Week this Year
  • Are the Brewers for real?
  • Roger Clemens and his bullpen session; starting in Tampa
  • Miguel Cabrera and his weight…
  • The Drama in Baltimore
  • The Return of King Felix
  • National and American League Roundup
  • Injury Report


No comments:

Proud Partner: Ticket Network

We have top views at Orioles, games, plus a loaded NFL, schedule. Check these tix to Dallas Cowboys, Pittsburgh Steelers, Atlanta Falcons, New England Patriots and Denver Broncos.

Proud Partner - Crisp Ads

CrispAds Blog Ads