Wednesday, May 23, 2007

The 'Hits Keep Coming' - Tonight!!!

Bloggers Ian of Sox & Dawgs and Jason of My Baseball Bias and I produce an hour long baseball show every week called, “The Hits Keep Coming” on Blog Talk Radio.

Every Wednesday at 7PM Eastern Time (6PM Central/ 5PM Mountain/ 4PM Western/Pacific) we chat, analyze and comment about the world of Major League Baseball.

If you’d like to call in, the phone number is 718-664-6564 or you can send us an instant message if you use AOL IM at hitskeepcoming20.

Join us at: at 7PM Eastern Time tonight!

Here’s what we’ll be talking about tonight:

  • Jason Giambi
  • Elijah Dukes and News on Alleged Domestic Violence
  • Hank Aaron and Barry Bonds/the comments from former commissioner Fay Vincent
  • Owners approve new baseball network
  • Red Sox/Yankee Series - Are the Yanks done?
  • Roger one step from returning?
  • Managers on the Hot Seat...
  • Surprising Teams: The Brewers/Indians and Braves
  • League and Division Roundup



No comments:

Proud Partner: Ticket Network

We have top views at Orioles, games, plus a loaded NFL, schedule. Check these tix to Dallas Cowboys, Pittsburgh Steelers, Atlanta Falcons, New England Patriots and Denver Broncos.

Proud Partner - Crisp Ads

CrispAds Blog Ads