Sunday, December 16, 2007

The Hits Keep Coming Internet Radio Show - The Mitchell Report Aftermath...

This afternoon, myself, Ian of Sox and Dawgs and Jason of My Baseball Bias gave our initial thoughts to the Mitchell Report as we spoke about many of the different issues surrounding it.

With everything going on in the world of baseball today, and the grave importance of the drug and how it would affect the sport, we decided to convene and conduct the shoe on Sunday.

You can listen to us on Blog Talk Radio and on MVN Radio. Every week on Wednesdays at 7PM Eastern Time (6PM Central/ 5PM Mountain/ 4PM Western/Pacific) we chat, analyze and comment about the world of Major League Baseball.

Feel free to listen the show below.

Technorati Tags:, , , , , ,
Generated By Technorati Tag Generator

No comments:

Proud Partner: Ticket Network

We have top views at Orioles, games, plus a loaded NFL, schedule. Check these tix to Dallas Cowboys, Pittsburgh Steelers, Atlanta Falcons, New England Patriots and Denver Broncos.

Proud Partner - Crisp Ads

CrispAds Blog Ads